Uncategorized

Body Shop Coconut Shimmer Body Butter

hello! 

I am back and have discovered the body shop body butters. Yes I know I am a tad late….just a tad…. But better late than never! 

I havnt had this long but I already love it, the smell isn’t my favourite scent but it’s subtle enough to wear everyday even though it’s shimmery (as long as you don’t pile it on!)  the consistency surprised as I was worried it would be too thick, it sinks In very well and doesn’t feel sticky. This is really good for me as I normally stay really hot 24/7 even during the winter so I normally steer well away from thicker creams. 

Overall I love it although I’m still unsure what to think of the price tag! 

Happy creaming x

Leave a Reply

