Face and Eyes

My No.1  Exfoliator! 



Yes you are seeing this correctly, the holy grail of exfoliators, the Sanctuary Spa radiance Exfoliator. 

I am a big fan of this brand anyway and decided to update my skincare, initially I was worried that the scrub would be too harsh as unusually my skin has accumulated dry patches! I’m so please I took a gamble as this scrub is not harsh at all, the exfoliating beads inside are a mixture of ones that burst as you rub and beads that don’t. The wash itself is nice and creamy and is actually quite thick so although the scrub is not the cheapest you can get and the packaging looks smaller than cheaper ones, its SSOOOO long lasting that it’s totally worth it! 

Personally I use this scrub 1-2 times a week and and its makes my skin nice and smooth and evens out my skin tone. As for the dry patches it has helped to clear them as it is not super abrasive on my skin so does not make them worse unlike some previous scrubs I have tried. 

Price wise as I said earlier its not the cheapest of scrubs you can buy but it’s by far the best one i have ever had! And despite the cost I will definitely be repurchasing when I eventually run out! So far the only drug store that stocks the Sanctuary products is boots, they often do 3 for 2 deals for this brand and it is definitely worth the investment! Also if you want to try this but don’t want to invest in the big size they do a smaller, travel size which is much cheaper 🙂

Happy Scrubbing guys! Xxx. 

Leave a Reply

