Nails

Mavala Nail Varnish

Oh my gosh where do I begin?!

Firstly I apologies for the late post I’ve had exams for the past couple of days!

But I digress! Mavala nail varnishes to me are one of the ultimate brands I have tried. I can’t rave about them enough, they were the first brand of nail varnish I ever owned and they are still kicking!

I recently brought two more and have fallen in love with them all over again *swoon*. For anyone who has not been introduced to Mavala (what are you doing???) you may look at them and think that they are tiny so why spend £4(ish) on them, I can assure you though that you won’t regret it! Yes they are small but I’ve had my first two for a good 6/7 years I would say now and they are still as good as when I first used them!

The formula is lovely and glides on so easily, I also believe that they are similar to Nubar nail varnish and don’t contain Formaldehyde, but don’t quote me on that! I can say though they definitely aren’t as harsh as other varnishes. In terms of wear ad durability they are better than your average drugstore wear. I work in a food store so my nails do get ruined from lifting things etc. I have worn Mavala when I haven’t been at work and it has stayed put for at least 7 days without chipping and even when I do work, it may chip but unlike other varnishes it doesn’t continue to chip!

For such good quality and a decent price (under £5.00) they are so worth it! Therefore I am chucking their website at you to have a nosey! They do however have gazillions of amazing colors so, you have been warned!

http://www.mavala.co.uk/Nails/Colour/

Enjoy!

xxx

Leave a Reply

